President              Ken Spencer              (802) 279-2575

Vice President   Christian Magnani    (802)244-1915                       

Treasurer             Mark Morse                (802)244-7080           

 Secretary             Laura Titus                 (802)496-6328                 

Please contact the president for general questions.

Membership is $10 per calendar year.   To join please contact the treasurer or fill out the form on this website or visit us at our next meeting.

For website suggestions or website information:

                               Ken Spencer               (802)279-2575


Skip Flanders

Bill Morse

Shawn Perry

Mary Spencer

George Welch


Kelly Welch              (802)244-5627          

Alison Magnani      (802)244-1915                 

Skip Flanders           (802)244-5529

This website makes use of cookies. Please see our privacy policy for details.